EMU (99905) Schedule, Fare Chart & Route Map

Get EMU (99905) Train Schedule, Timetable, Route Map, Station List, Stopping Stations, Train Ticket Fare Chart and Seat Availability, Chart Preparation Time, Train Speed and more.

Train NameTrain NumberFromToTrain Type
StationDayArr TimeDep TimeDistance (Km)
TALEGAON (TGN)1Source09:570
GHORAWADI (GRWD)109:5910:003
DEHU ROAD (DEHR)110:0610:079
AKURDI (AKRD)110:1110:1214
CHINCHVAD (CCH)110:1510:1617
PIMPRI (PMP)110:1910:2019
DAPODI (DAPD)110:2610:2726
KHADKI (KK)110:3010:3128

EMU (99905) Train Seat Availability & Status

Use this feature to Check train seat availability and timings of today, tomorrow or any date you want. Also, you can see train timings, Present status Cancelled or Operating, Available days, Tatkal reservation availability, Coach details, etc..

EMU (99905) PNR Status :

PNR number helps you to Check your Ticket Booking Status Online whether it is Confirmed or on the waiting list.

EMU (99905) Chart Preparation Time :

Usually, Chart prepared two times. One 4 hours before the scheduled train departure and another before 30 minutes of the scheduled departure.

IRCTC Fare Classes :

General Ticket Fare (General Compartments)
Second Sitting (2S)
Sleeper Class (SL)
AC Chair Car (CC)
First Class (FC)
AC 3-Tier (3A – 3AC Coach)
Second AC Coach (2A)
First AC Coach (1A) (High Cost)
Tatkal Fare

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *