(47911) Train Running Status Live

Train Name & Train Code : (47911)

(47911) train running status live and Spot Train. You will see current coach position, Arrival and Departure Times, Train Stops List, Platform Number and Train Delay details.

(47911) Running Status Today [DATE]

StationsPF NoArrival TimeDeparture TimeTrain Status
Avadi (AVD)Source07:00 AMNo Delay
Pattabiram E Depot (PRES)07:05 AM07:06 AMNo Delay
PAABIRAM WES (PRWS)07:07 AM07:08 AMNo Delay
Tiruninravur (TI)07:12 AM07:13 AMNo Delay
Tiruvallur (TRL)07:29 AM07:30 AMNo Delay
Kadambattur (KBT)07:38 AM07:39 AMNo Delay
Tiruvalangadu (TO)07:51 AM07:52 AMNo Delay
Arakkonam (AJJ)08:09 AM08:10 AMNo Delay
Tiruttani (TRT)08:35 AMDestinationNo Delay

Notes :
PF No – Platform No
Arrival time – Time at Which train arrived in station
Departure Time – Time at Which train Departed from station
Train Status – Showing current status of train whether On Time or Delayed.

Click here to see (47911) Train Schedule, Timetable, Fare Chart and Route Map.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *