(00001) Train Running Status Live

Train Name & Train Code : (00001)

(00001) train running status live and Spot Train. You will see current coach position, Arrival and Departure Times, Train Stops List, Platform Number and Train Delay details.

(00001) Running Status Today [DATE]

StationsPF NoArrival TimeDeparture TimeTrain Status
Nagda Jn. (NAD)Source11:50 PMNo Delay
Piploda Bagla (PPG)12:09 AM12:11 AMNo Delay
Unhel (UNL)12:19 AM12:21 AMNo Delay
Palsora Makrawan (PSO)12:29 AM12:31 AMNo Delay
Aslaoda (ASL)12:39 AM12:41 AMNo Delay
Naikheri (NKI)12:50 AM12:52 AMNo Delay
SIPRA BRIDGE (SPBG)01:05 AM01:07 AMNo Delay
Ujjain Jn. (UJN)01:20 AMDestinationNo Delay

Notes :
PF No – Platform No
Arrival time – Time at Which train arrived in station
Departure Time – Time at Which train Departed from station
Train Status – Showing current status of train whether On Time or Delayed.

Click here to see (00001) Train Schedule, Timetable, Fare Chart and Route Map.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *